Welcome to ISD 191 Athletic Registration

To get started click the icon below.

 

             

        

        

 

RETURNING USERS LOGIN 

 

Physical Examination

Students registering for Athletics must have a current physical examination on file in the Activities office before the student is authorized to participate in practice/tryouts. To ensure clearance for participation, physicals should be completed and turned in to the Activities office no later than 3 school days prior to the first day of practice/tryouts.

 

Sports Physicals are valid for 3 years from the date of last exam UNLESS specified by the clinic/doctor as 2 years.


If you have questions or need assistance with the registration, please address it to:

 

Burnsville High School

Guillaume Paek - Athletic Director  

Email: gpaek@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2111

 

Jeanine Riggs - Administrative Assistant

Email: jriggs@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2151

 

Bill Heim - Activities Director

Email: bheim@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2128

                     

Eagle Ridge Middle School

Jennifer Bohr - Associate Principal  

Email: jbohr@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2821

 

Maryann Evans-Vorhies - Administrative Assistant

Email: mevansvorhies@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2800

 

                     

 

Nicollet Middle School

Jay Lepper - Associate Principal  

Email: jlepper@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2600

 

Tara Paul - Administrative Assistant

Email: tpaul@isd191.org

Phone: 952-707-2635